Church Leadership

The purpose of this church is to worship the true and living God, as revealed in the Holy Scriptures, to preach and teach the Word of God, to evangelize the unsaved and win them to Christ, and to equip the saints for the work of the ministry by training and education.

Pastor Derrick Davis

Senior Pastor

Glenda Davis

First Lady

Gilda Gant

Executive Asst. to Pastor Davis, Church Administrator

Walter Gray

Jr. Youth Pastor

Deborah Webster

Christian Education Director

Frederick Davis

Director of Arts

Willie Mae Marshall

Chair of Deaconess

Chairman of Deacons

Robert Moore

Elder Walter Davis

Pastoral Care

Chair of Trustees

Mary Hawkins

Clarissa Glover

Director of Missions

Co-Chair of Trustees

Kim Burse

Church Announcer

Yolanda Williams

Quaintrica Maxwell

Financial Secretary


Become A Member Click here